ABOUT LAST NIGHT (THE NICE GUYS)

I watched this movie just yesterday and it lifted my spirit.

I wasn’t expecting it to be interesting. The title just didn’t do it for me. “THE NICE GUYS”  I don’t know why. Even after watching the movie, I still don’t know why it’s named “the nice guys”. Content is way more interesting than the title. Even when I saw the ad I wasn’t really interested. 

Anyways, I’m glad I watched it. Its an action movie and the fact that it has a touch of humour here and there made me love it more…. Awesome cast too. I love the little girl the most.. (I just love smart kids).. 

This movie would definitely be on the next list of movies that makes you happy. If you haven’t seen it, you should. I’ll rate it a 9 (cos I’m happy).

Cast Includes: RUSSELL CROWE, RYAN GOSLING, ANGOURIE RICE, MATT BOMER etc.

Leave a Reply

